Lo Staff e i Settori



Notai, dipendenti e collaboratori


Notaio Giovanna Iorini - g.iorini@veronanotai.it 

Notaio Casalini Cristiano - c.casalini@veronanotai.it


Dr. Carlo Capuzzo - c.capuzzo@veronanotai.it   

Dr. Vittorio Facchinetti - v.facchinetti@veronanotai.it

Elisa Faccioni - e.faccioni@veronanotai.it  

Nicoletta Facchinetti - n.facchinetti@veronanotai.it

Sonia Colzato - s.colzato@veronanotai.it

Elisa Gasparini - e.gasparini@veronanotai.it

Michela Rossignoli - m.rossignoli@veronanotai.it

Giorgia Maggioni - g.maggioni@veronanotai.it

Raffaella Regaiolo - r.regaiolo@veronanotai.it

Fabiola Boggian - f.boggian@veronanotai.it


Settori di Studio


info@veronanotai.it

amministrazione@veronanotai.it

societario@veronanotai.it