Staff e settori

Notai, dipendenti e collaboratori


Notaio Cristiano Casalini - c.casalini@veronanotai.it

Notaio Laura Curzel - l.curzel@veronanotai.it

Notaio Giovanna Iorini -
 g.iorini@veronanotai.it 



Dr. Vittorio Facchinetti - v.facchinetti@veronanotai.it

Avv. Giuseppe Margiotta
- g.margiotta@veronanotai.it

Avv. Paolo Lavagnini
- p.lavagnini@veronanotai.it



Boggian Fabiola - f.boggian@veronanotai.it

Bonuzzi Morena - m.bonuzzi@veronanotai.it

Colzato Sonia - s.colzato@veronanotai.it

Faccioni Elisa - e.faccioni@veronanotai.it

Grigato Francesca - f.grigato@veronanotai.it

Marazzi Maddalena - m.marazzi@veronanotai.it

Marchetti Irene - i.marchetti@veronanotai.it

Padovani Luisa - l.padovani@veronanotai.it

Piccoli Bianca - b.piccoli@veronanotai.it

Rossignoli Michela - m.rossignoli@veronanotai.it

Speri Elisabetta - e.speri@veronanotai.it

Zanni Marianna - m.zanni@veronanotai.it


 
Settori di studio


amministrazione@veronanotai.it

info@veronanotai.it

societario@veronanotai.it